STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C6-74-45550

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO STANDING COMMITTEE FOR ADMINISTRATION OF NO-FAULT ARBITRATION

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

- 1. Richard L. Tousignant is reappointed to the Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration for a four-year term ending on December 31, 2004.
- 2. Mary C. Leahy and Michael D. Tewksbury are appointed to the Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration for four-year terms ending on December 31, 2004.

Dated: February 9, 2001

BY THE COURT:

Chief Justice

FEB 0 9 2001

FILED

STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C6-74-45550

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO STANDING COMMITTEE FOR ADMINISTRATION OF NO-FAULT ARBITRATION

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT Michael Fargione and Michael D. LaFountaine are reappointed to the Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration for four-year terms ending on December 31, 2005.

BY THE COURT:

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COLLECTS

NOV 0 8 2001

FILED

Kathleen A. Blatz

Chief Justice